Upcoming Saskatoon concerts in May – June

Upcoming concerts list:
Thursday 02 May – Thomas Rhett and Dustin Lynch – SaskTel Centre, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Friday 03 May – Too Soon Monsoon and Crooked Spies – Capitol Music Club, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Saturday 04 May – Melissa Lauren – The Bassment, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Sunday 05 May – Godsmack and Volbeat – SaskTel Centre, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Monday 06 May – Claude Bourbon – The Bassment, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Friday 10 May – Rosie & the Riveters – Prairieland Park Trade Centre, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Saturday 11 May – Rosie & the Riveters – The Basement, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Thursday 23 May – Cher and Nile Rodgers – SaskTel Centre, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Saturday 25 May – Fernanda Cunha – The Bassment, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Wednesday 29 May – Michael Charles – Bud’s On Broadway, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Thursday 30 May – Michael Charles – Bud’s On Broadway, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Thursday 06 June – Joey Landreth – Dekker Centre, North Battleford, SK, Canada
Friday 07 June – Ellen Froese – The Bassment, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Tuesday 18 June – Stampeders – E.A. Rawlinson Center for the Arts, Prince Albert, SK, Canada
Wednesday 19 June – Stampeders – Broadway Theatre, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Thursday 20 June – Steel Panther – Coors Event Centre (formerly Known As O’brians Event Centre), Saskatoon, SK, Canada

If you are proposing to go to extremely brilliant in concerts in Saskatoon, write in the comments what demonstrate you have to go to – www.upcomingconcertsinwinnipeg.info/saskatoon-concerts-in-june.

Saskatoon concerts in May – June

Upcoming concerts list:
Thursday 02 May 2019 – Thomas Rhett and Dustin Lynch – SaskTel Centre, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Friday 03 May 2019 – Too Soon Monsoon and Crooked Spies – Capitol Music Club, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Saturday 04 May 2019 – Melissa Lauren – The Bassment, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Sunday 05 May 2019 – Godsmack and Volbeat – SaskTel Centre, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Monday 06 May 2019 – Claude Bourbon – The Bassment, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Friday 10 May 2019 – Rosie & the Riveters – Prairieland Park Trade Centre, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Saturday 11 May 2019 – Rosie & the Riveters – The Basement, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Thursday 23 May 2019 – Cher and Nile Rodgers – SaskTel Centre, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Saturday 25 May 2019 – Fernanda Cunha – The Bassment, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Wednesday 29 May 2019 – Michael Charles – Bud’s On Broadway, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Thursday 30 May 2019 – Michael Charles – Bud’s On Broadway, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Thursday 06 June 2019 – Joey Landreth – Dekker Centre, North Battleford, SK, Canada
Friday 07 June 2019 – Ellen Froese – The Bassment, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Tuesday 18 June 2019 – Stampeders – E.A. Rawlinson Center for the Arts, Prince Albert, SK, Canada
Wednesday 19 June 2019 – Stampeders – Broadway Theatre, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Thursday 20 June 2019 – Steel Panther – Coors Event Centre (formerly Known As O’brians Event Centre), Saskatoon, SK, Canada

Buy demonstrate tickets in Saskatoon this year, here.