Upcoming music concerts in Saskatoon in March – April

List Saskatoon concerts dates:
Friday 01 March 2019 – Jill Barber – E.A. Rawlinson Center for the Arts, Prince Albert, SK, Canada
Saturday 02 March 2019 – Smalltown Djs and Neon Steve – Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Thursday 07 March 2019 – Scott Bradlee’s Postmodern Jukebox – TCU Place, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Friday 08 March 2019 – Dave Gunning – Humboldt and District Gallery, Humboldt, SK, Canada
Sunday 10 March 2019 – Roman Clarke – The Bassment, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Thursday 14 March 2019 – Mobina Galore and Single Mothers – Amigos, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Thursday 21 March 2019 – Ghostboy – The Station Arts Centre, Rosthern, SK, Canada
Saturday 23 March 2019 – Jen Lane and John Antoniuk – The Bassment, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Saturday 30 March 2019 – DJ Bl3nd – Coors Event Centre (formerly Known As O’brians Event Centre), Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Thursday 04 April 2019 – Tim Williams – The Bassment, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Friday 05 April 2019 – Erin Costelo – The Bassment, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Saturday 06 April 2019 – Steven Taetz – The Bassment, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Wednesday 10 April 2019 – Richard Inman – The Bassment, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Saturday 27 April 2019 – Eileen Laverty – The Bassment, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Sunday 28 April 2019 – Wild Rivers – Broadway Theatre, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Tuesday 30 April 2019 – Kansas – TCU Place, Saskatoon, SK, Canada

Check out dates for other upcoming Saskatoon concerts on this site.

Upcoming list Concerts in Saskatoon in March – April

Upcoming concerts in Saskatoon list:
Friday 01 March 2019 – Jill Barber – E.A. Rawlinson Center for the Arts, Prince Albert, SK, Canada
Saturday 02 March 2019 – Smalltown Djs and Neon Steve – Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Tuesday 05 March 2019 – Dave Gunning – The Bassment, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Thursday 07 March 2019 – Scott Bradlee’s Postmodern Jukebox – TCU Place, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Friday 08 March 2019 – Dave Gunning – Humboldt and District Gallery, Humboldt, SK, Canada
Sunday 10 March 2019 – Roman Clarke – The Bassment, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Thursday 14 March 2019 – Mobina Galore and Single Mothers – Amigos, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Thursday 21 March 2019 – Ghostboy – The Station Arts Centre, Rosthern, SK, Canada
Saturday 23 March 2019 – Jen Lane and John Antoniuk – The Bassment, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Tuesday 26 March 2019 – Royal Canoe – Broadway Theatre, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Saturday 30 March 2019 – DJ Bl3nd – Coors Event Centre (formerly Known As O’brians Event Centre), Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Thursday 04 April 2019 – Tim Williams – The Bassment, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Friday 05 April 2019 – Erin Costelo – The Bassment, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Saturday 06 April 2019 – Steven Taetz – The Bassment, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Wednesday 10 April 2019 – Richard Inman – The Bassment, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Thursday 18 April 2019 – Michael Buble – SaskTel Centre, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Saturday 27 April 2019 – Eileen Laverty – The Bassment, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Sunday 28 April 2019 – Wild Rivers – Broadway Theatre, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Tuesday 30 April 2019 – Kansas – TCU Place, Saskatoon, SK, Canada

Anyone wishing to purchase tickets to concerts in Saskatoon (on the web) can do in that limit on this site page.