Upcoming Winnipeg concerts

Dates Winnipeg concerts:

Saturday 01 June 2019 – Nick Murphy fka Chet Faker – Garrick Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Wednesday 12 June 2019 – The Gatlin Brothers – Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Tuesday 18 June 2019 – Corey Hart – Bell MTS Place (formerly MTS Centre), Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Wednesday 19 June 2019 – Shawn Mendes – Bell MTS Place (formerly MTS Centre), Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Thursday 20 June 2019 – Snotty Nose Rez Kids – Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Sunday 23 June 2019 – Shaggy – Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Sunday 07 July 2019 – Queensryche – Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Thursday 11 July 2019 – Friday 12 July 2019 – Winnipeg Folk Fest 2019 – Sean McConnell – Bird’s Hill Provincial Park, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Monday 22 July 2019 – Backstreet Boys – Bell MTS Place (formerly MTS Centre), Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Thursday 25 July 2019 – Def Leppard and Tesla – Bell MTS Place (formerly MTS Centre), Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Friday 26 July 2019 – My Son The Hurricane – Pyramid Cabaret, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Saturday 27 July 2019 – My Son The Hurricane – Pyramid Cabaret, Winnipeg, MB, Canada

Here you can discover dates of other spellbinding concerts concerning Winnipeg in 2019-2020, a helpful diagram of concerts here.

Upcoming Winnipeg concerts – June-July

Listing Winnipeg concerts:

Saturday 01 June 2019 – Nick Murphy fka Chet Faker – Garrick Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Wednesday 12 June 2019 – The Gatlin Brothers – Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Tuesday 18 June 2019 – Corey Hart – Bell MTS Place (formerly MTS Centre), Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Wednesday 19 June 2019 – Shawn Mendes – Bell MTS Place (formerly MTS Centre), Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Sunday 23 June 2019 – Shaggy – Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Sunday 07 July 2019 – Queensryche – Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Thursday 11 July 2019 – Friday 12 July 2019 – Winnipeg Folk Fest 2019 – Sean McConnell – Bird’s Hill Provincial Park, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Monday 22 July 2019 – Backstreet Boys – Bell MTS Place (formerly MTS Centre), Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Tuesday 23 July 2019 – Disturbed and Pop Evil – Bell MTS Place (formerly MTS Centre), Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Friday 26 July 2019 – My Son The Hurricane – Pyramid Cabaret, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Saturday 27 July 2019 – My Son The Hurricane – Pyramid Cabaret, Winnipeg, MB, Canada

Find perpetually about best estimation appears in Winnipeg on this site.