Hot Montreal concerts – May-October

Montreal concerts – announcements

Wednesday 01 May 2019 – Roch Voisine, Garou, and Corneille – L’Etoile Banque Nationale, Brossard, QC, Canada
Friday 03 May 2019 – Galantis – New City Gas, Montreal, QC, Canada
Tuesday 07 May 2019 – Kevin Garrett – Le Belmont, Montreal, QC, Canada
Friday 10 May 2019 – Damso – Place Bell, Laval, QC, Canada
Monday 13 May 2019 – Sound of Ceres – Bar le Ritz PDB, Montreal, QC, Canada
Sunday 19 May 2019 – Claude Dubois – L’Etoile Banque Nationale, Brossard, QC, Canada
Wednesday 22 May 2019 – Michel Rivard – Le Club Square Dix30, Brossard, QC, Canada
Sunday 26 May 2019 – Brooklyn Doran and Rory Taillon – cafe aunja, Montreal, QC, Canada
Tuesday 28 May 2019 – Juliane – Le Ministere, Montreal, QC, Canada
Tuesday 01 October 2019 – Stereolab – Theatre Corona, Montreal, QC, Canada
Sunday 06 October 2019 – Alexandra Streliski – Theatre du Vieux Terrebonne, Terrebonne, QC, Canada
Tuesday 08 October 2019 – Alexandra Streliski – Salle Pauline-Julien, Ste-Genevieve, QC, Canada
Wednesday 16 October 2019 – Michel Louvain – Cabaret Du Casino De Montreal, Montreal, QC, Canada
Sunday 20 October 2019 – Alexandra Streliski – L’Etoile Banque Nationale, Brossard, QC, Canada
Wednesday 23 October 2019 – Jonsi & Alex, Jonsi, and Alex Somers – Theatre Maisonneuve, Montreal, QC, Canada
Tuesday 29 October 2019 – Renee Martel – Cabaret Du Casino De Montreal, Montreal, QC, Canada

Discover visit dates and unrecorded music for all your most adored experts in Montreal concerts, here.

Hot Montreal concerts – April-May

Montreal concerts – announcements

Saturday 13 April 2019 – Action Bronson – SociEtE Des Arts Technologiques (sat), Montreal, QC, Canada
Tuesday 16 April 2019 – Jesse Cook – Salle Pauline-Julien, Ste-Genevieve, QC, Canada
Saturday 20 April 2019 – La Tragedie – Billy Buck, Montreal, QC, Canada
Wednesday 24 April 2019 – Thomas Rhett and Dustin Lynch – Bell Centre, Montreal, QC, Canada
Saturday 27 April 2019 – Alice In Chains – Mtelus, Montreal, QC, Canada
Monday 29 April 2019 – Morrissey – Mtelus, Montreal, QC, Canada
Tuesday 30 April 2019 – Shy Girls – Le Ministere – Salle Mcauslan, Montreal, QC, Canada
Wednesday 01 May 2019 – Roch Voisine, Garou, and Corneille – L’Etoile Banque Nationale, Brossard, QC, Canada
Saturday 04 May 2019 – Worakls – Montreal, QC, Canada
Tuesday 07 May 2019 – Kevin Garrett – Le Belmont, Montreal, QC, Canada
Friday 10 May 2019 – Damso – Place Bell, Laval, QC, Canada
Monday 13 May 2019 – Sound of Ceres – Bar le Ritz PDB, Montreal, QC, Canada
Sunday 19 May 2019 – Claude Dubois – L’Etoile Banque Nationale, Brossard, QC, Canada
Wednesday 22 May 2019 – Michel Rivard – Le Club Square Dix30, Brossard, QC, Canada
Sunday 26 May 2019 – Brooklyn Doran and Rory Taillon – cafe aunja, Montreal, QC, Canada
Tuesday 28 May 2019 – Juliane – Le Ministere, Montreal, QC, Canada

Point by point postings and tickets for each cutting edge show up in Montreal, here – http://www.montrealconcerts.info/montreal-concerts-may.

Hot Montreal concerts – June-July

Montreal concerts – announcements

Saturday 01 June 2019 – Flux Pavilion and Zomboy – Oasis Montreal, Montreal, QC, Canada
Wednesday 05 June 2019 – Gloryhammer and Aether Realm – L’Astral, Montreal, QC, Canada
Sunday 09 June 2019 – Death from Above 1979 – Virgin Mobile Corona Theatre, Montreal, QC, Canada
Monday 10 June 2019 – This Frontier Needs Heroes – L’escalier, Montreal, QC, Canada
Thursday 13 June 2019 – Eros Ramazzotti – Place Bell, Laval, QC, Canada
Saturday 15 June 2019 – Corey Hart – Bell Centre, Montreal, QC, Canada
Thursday 20 June 2019 – Josman – L’Astral, Montreal, QC, Canada
Monday 24 June 2019 – Culture Abuse – Bar le Ritz PDB, Montreal, QC, Canada
Saturday 29 June 2019 – Joep Beving – L’Astral, Montreal, QC, Canada
Sunday 30 June 2019 – PY1 – PY1, Montreal, QC, Canada
Tuesday 02 July 2019 – Bryan Adams – Bell Centre, Montreal, QC, Canada
Saturday 06 July 2019 – First Aid Kit – Mtelus, Montreal, QC, Canada
Tuesday 09 July 2019 – PY1 – PY1, Montreal, QC, Canada
Friday 12 July 2019 – Ryan Elliott – Stereo, Montreal, QC, Canada
Wednesday 17 July 2019 – Def Leppard, Tesla, and Brian Culbertson – Bell Centre, Montreal, QC, Canada
Saturday 20 July 2019 – The Elvis Experience and Martin Fontaine – Cabaret Du Casino De Montreal, Montreal, QC, Canada
Thursday 25 July 2019 – Mdou Moctar – La Sala Rossa, Montreal, QC, Canada
Friday 26 July 2019 – The Elvis Experience and Martin Fontaine – Cabaret Du Casino De Montreal, Montreal, QC, Canada
Tuesday 30 July 2019 – PY1 – PY1, Montreal, QC, Canada
Wednesday 31 July 2019 – PY1 – PY1, Montreal, QC, Canada

On this site you will discover irritating tickets for concerts in Montreal.