Upcoming concerts in Saskatoon – Announcements list [May – June]

We reestablish dependably dates for anticipated concerts in Saskatoon – http://winnipegmusicliveconcerts.info/2018/06/13/saskatoon-concerts-in-june-july.

List Upcoming concerts – dates:
Thursday 02 May – Thomas Rhett and Dustin Lynch
Friday 03 May – Too Soon Monsoon and Crooked Spies
Saturday 04 May – Melissa Lauren
Sunday 05 May – Godsmack and Volbeat
Monday 06 May – Claude Bourbon
Friday 10 May – Rosie & the Riveters
Saturday 11 May – Rosie & the Riveters
Thursday 23 May – Cher and Nile Rodgers
Wednesday 29 May – Michael Charles
Thursday 30 May – Michael Charles
Thursday 06 June – Joey Landreth
Tuesday 18 June – Stampeders
Wednesday 19 June – Stampeders
Thursday 20 June – Steel Panther

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *