Upcoming Regina concerts – August-September

Upcoming Regina concerts – dates:
Saturday 03 August 2019 – MID SUMMER’S art festival 2019 – Fort Qu’Appelle, SK, Canada
Friday 09 August 2019 – Sunday 11 August 2019 – Regina Folk Festival 2019 – Regina, SK, Canada
Friday 30 August 2019 – Saturday 31 August 2019 – Shake the Lake Festival 2019 – Conexus Arts Centre, Regina, SK, Canada
Saturday 31 August 2019 – Rockin the Park Festival 2019 – Esterhazy Regional Park, Esterhazy, SK, Canada
Saturday 07 September 2019 – Megan Nash – Mae Wilson Theatre, Moose Jaw Cultural Centre, Moose Jaw, SK, Canada
Wednesday 25 September 2019 – The Johnny McCuaig Band – Wadena Community Legion Hall, Wadena, SK, Canada
Thursday 26 September 2019 – The Johnny McCuaig Band – Mae Wilson Theatre, Moose Jaw Cultural Centre, Moose Jaw, SK, Canada
Friday 27 September 2019 – The Johnny McCuaig Band – Prince of Wales Cultural Centre, Assiniboia, SK, Canada
Saturday 28 September 2019 – The Johnny McCuaig Band – Anne Portnuff Theatre, Yorkton Regional High School, Yorkton, SK, Canada

You can book tickets for cutting-edge concerts in Regina using this site.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *